35Mississauga, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am adventurous, educated and fun. I like to try new things and have done more than most. I have traveled quite a bit and I like all kinds of entertainment and food. I also like girls and would definitely be interested in having one for hanging out, dating and other fun activities. Color or race is not an issue.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in transition. Considering if I should go back to do another Masters or go to work.
I’m really good at
Hmmm. Not sure. Lots of things. Wanna try some? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure. Maybe that I have nice legs. When you see me you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romance and drama movies.
I do like the occasional stage show and play.
I like popular music.
Sea food, especially shrimp and lobster, barbecue, chinese, italian. Pretty much all sorts of food.
Six things I could never do without
Occasional fun and excitement
Love and romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What sort of business I should go into
On a typical Friday night I am
Interestingly home or visiting friends. It depends on where I am and with whom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to think about that. It depends on to whom.
You should message me if
you are a girl who likes girls. Bi-sexual or gay is fine.
Don't mind hanging out from time to time
You are a fun person from time to time.
The two of us