25Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well i was born in Austin Texas in 1991.. i graduated from Rangeview in May of 2010. I love to run and play any sportss really.. im very active and i love my family and friends. they are the biggest part of my life. if u wanna know more just message me. Also i do not give a shit what people think of me. I am who i am if u dont like it, that sucks to be you cuz im not going to change for you. Im tired of making everyone else happy instead of making myself happy. Im also tired oof guys who only want sex.. get real there is so much more to life than sex. So if your one of those people looking for a f*ck buddy, im not your girl. Im tired of getting hurt by losrs like you so back off.. life is not about sex...

On another note i LOVE wrestling.. Im a huge Cena fan and am also an orton fan.. I greatly dislike the Miz though
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a manger at Joann fabrics while i go to school full time at the community college of aurora. i oam taking classes to be a paramedic.. at least for now... mainly just trying to live life and have fun. i spend a lot of time bowlinlg and with friends just trying to have fun. I am also currently trying to save my money so that i can move out of my house so that i can actually have a life... I also sometime in the future want to backpack Europe. I think that this would be a lot of fun especially if i had someone to go along with :)
I’m really good at
running.. i love to run and had scholarship offers to continue my running career but i chose not to go to those schools. Im also a bowler.. I would not say im a good bowler but i am decent and bowl every week.
now its kinda random but i am also really good at being a clutz... I am by far the clumsiest person ever...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have very many favorite books but one of my mosy favorite is Into thin Ait by Jon Krakauer. i dont find myself reading a lot because id rather be outside playing sports, running or hanging out with friends.

There are a ton of movies that i loved. My favorite movie genre is horror and comedy. I dont think i have one favorite movie because there were to many that were really good.

I listen to pretty much all types of music, and that includes country. I love listening to music it kind of calms me down when i cant get out and run.

I think thats it.. Dont have a ton of fav Tv shows either cuz like i said id rather be out and about than watching tv
Six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. cell phone
4. ipod
5. food
6. water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about life and if im doing what i really want to do. I even catch myself thinking about the past and how i can fix my nmistakes so they dont happen again.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night im usually working which is all soon going to change :) which means i will be able to do something a lot more fun on fridays than work.. but it might be soon that ill be doing homework on friday nights.. hit me up and maybe we can hang out instead :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well i dont think there is really anything that i need to admit, but if you can think of something you want to know just ask. i usually will answer any question
You should message me if
message me if you wanna get to know more or if you just want to hang out sometime.
The two of us