trackman1975
41 Franklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trackman1975
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Health and PE Teacher plus a XC and Track coach.

I am originally from NC and I have lived all over including NC to SC and Cali. My favorite place that I have lived was San Diego, wow that place is awesome. In the Navy I traveled all over the world including Mazatlán Mexico, Darwin Australia, Phuket Thailand, Bali Indonesia, Singapore, and some other great places. Traveling has given me the opportunity to understand other cultures and ethnicities in a deeper way. I feel like I am the most open minded person that ever existed, but I am sure there is someone wiser than me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am teaching and coaching at a local high school. I am going to do a few fun 5k runs this year like the Spartan runs

And thinking about how many different types of Zombie shows and movies are out now...man there are a lot
I’m really good at
Holding a conversation and making people laugh

coaching
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food....cheeseburges and pizza.
Shows.....How I met your mother, Dexter Narcos, Last Man on Earth
The six things I could never do without
basketball, running, laughter, UNC basketball, access to a computer, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I die, I want to die peacefully, in my sleep, like my grandpa did. Not like the screaming passengers in his car....ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out with Hulu
You should message me if
If you are open minded
Sincere
Have a sense of humor....very important
Enjoy sports
More