tracybrigner
49 Galloway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tracybrigner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very easy going good hearted guy and a very hard worker. I have alot of goals in life that I want to accomplish. One of them is to find a very special lady that I could treat like gold and cherish for the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working 2 Jobs at one time and moving into my new place on Decenber 23. I went threw a divorce about 10 months ago after 25 years together. I am now rebuilding my life, starting from scratch. It's been a long road but I am doing great now. Taking one day at a time!
I’m really good at
I am really good at working hard to get what I want in life. I will do whatever it takes no matter what I have to go through.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, kindness and the way I care about people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite book at this time. My favorite movies are ones that motivate me such as rudy, hoosiers and rocky.My favorite music is country,r&b, and old rock and roll. My favorite food is pizza but I like anything pasta.
The six things I could never do without
My Cell Phone
My Family
My Friends
My Jobs
My Buckeyes
A Companion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next move in life is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little shy untill I get to know you!!
You should message me if
U want to get to know or meet me. If you are serious about a realationship and you respect yourself and others.
More