44Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a caring, compassionate, fun person. I love the outdoors camping, fishing, bonfires. I like sports of all kinds. I'm a light drinker non smoker. I listen to country music mostly but will also listen to other types.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a cna/hha. I have three boys. There ages are 18 18 23. My boys are my life I'm proud of everything they have done and accomplished so far in there lives. We spend a lot of time together but I also have no problem with sharing my time with others.
I’m really good at
Listening, helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and dark brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a variety of books. I enjoy watching comedies, chick flicks as you guys would say. I love country music but also listen to other genre. I like mostly any kind of food except sea food.
Six things I could never do without
Family, my job, my truck, phone, friends, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next day is going to bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting together with friends to hang out. Or movie night at home cuddling with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to wait for that one.
You should message me if
Your interested in good conversation, like to have good clean fun. Like cuddling, enjoying your time with good company.
The two of us