52 Herndon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a passionate, fun loving, easygoing woman. Currently separated after long term marriage and ready to explore new opportunities and check items off my bucket list.
What I’m doing with my life
Been a stay at home mom for over twenty years. Most challenging and rewarding job ever. Now looking to use my skills and passion and find a part time job that will be a good fit.
I’m really good at
Food and wine pairings. Don't laugh a heavenly thing when done right. Play a decent game of tennis. One handed backhand. Good conversationalist on many topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Love to laugh and it shows in my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like Sunday political shows but wait also enjoy some trash tv as well
Movies like comedies and yes chick flicks for a good cry
Books prefer non fiction or personal memoirs
Like all types of food. Thoroughly enjoy a great dining experience
Music all types with rap exception
The six things I could never do without
Good wine
A great kiss
Exploring a new country
My children
A great meal
A beautiful beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the second chapter of life holds in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either snuggled under covers watching a movie I haven't seen, in a bubble bath, out with girl friends or on a hot date. Enjoy all equally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out.
You should message me if
If ur fun, witty, wise and ready to enjoy life.