trail2
67 Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trail2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy conversation, walks in town, hiking and being outdoors when it is not too hot. I am not working presently and hope to find someone to share activities such as these as well as possibly projects in art and other forms of creative expression. I usually do some gardening each year. I currently do not have a car.
What I’m doing with my life
Relaxing, enjoying music similar to Enya, Escala, The Cranberries. Enjoying spring and walking around town. Eating salads, cucumbers, kale and sardines. Thinking about art, learning, visiting with friends and family. Rather than spectator sports, I prefer something basic like swimming or shooting baskets.
I continue to learn about the environment and am a member of organizations that are protecting our quality of life.
I’m really good at
Enjoying nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and thin?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Eaarth" by Bill McKibben is a good book. My Enya station on Pandora introduced me to an expanding universe of other artist that I selected from for additional stations.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, hiking, nature, soil, pure water and good government.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What works; what doesn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting with a friend to play a relaxing game of cards, pool, or taking a walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have one cat.
You should message me if
If you want to.
More