trailblazer1109
42 Chesterfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trailblazer1109
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel, see and try new things, get to know new people and learn about new cultures.
I enjoy the outdoors. I could listen to the ocean for days and not get bored. Fishing, kayaking, hiking, biking, all good ways to spend your time.
If they sell it at Home Depot I have probably done it. Sometimes improving my own place and sometimes helping a friend.

I am smart, funny, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
I am a chemical engineer and travel a lot for work. I have a daughter who is very important to me. I am beginning to dabble in real estate.
I’m really good at
listening - have been told that my voice should qualify me to be a counselor
massages - strong hands
organizing and spatial relations.....hmmmm
seeing the big picture
multitasking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a little, usually to put me to sleep.
Watch very little tv.
Variety in movies is best. Will watch almost anything. Fantasy, Adventure and Comedy will top the list, while Horror is probably least favorite.
Rock and hiphop music usually. Country once in a while to break things up and remind me of my roots, I grew up on a farm.
Sushi tops the food list, fresh seafood is 2nd. Wings are great and I love to grill. Very few things that I dislike and enjoy trying new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would be fun to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is nothing typical here! Sometimes in, sometimes out, and sometimes out of town...you never know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and you might find out...
You should message me if
You have something funny or interesting to say.
If you would like to meet someone real.
More