tranquilturmoil
35 West Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tranquilturmoil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I try not to be too verbose on here, would prefer to converse as humans do, face to face, or maybe its more primate-like (don't really see chimps texting too much). I am looking for an intelligent woman who isn't afraid to sweat and who can put up with a cheese ball like myself.

I am Not funny, a jokester, and I am bad at my job
What I’m doing with my life
I am just coaching and playing volleyball. I make a decent living and without a doubt living my dream. Can't beat it.
I’m really good at
procrastinating. I'll get back to this section later.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I am 6'5". Bears notice that I might not be the easiest prey for them.

I suppose once you get past my awesome height, the fact that I am missing my left hand might be noticed by some people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to combine my reading and my eating into one. I eat alphabits cereal.

As far as my movies and music goes, I like to kill two birds with one stone. I like to drive around watching movies play in one car while listening to the music blasting out of stereos of another car.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen 2. Food 3. Laughter 4. Knowledge 5. Love 6. Volleyball
(numbers do not reflect importance, except for number 1, kind of need that one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what other people are thinking. I am trying to practice my esp.
On a typical Friday night I am
same thing I do every night.....trying to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a cereal killer.
You should message me if
you have a pulse....haha. I've been waiting to use that line.

On the more serious side, I would prefer that the person I would like to date can understand I am a busy guy with my work. Also that I actually do like to meet people from here, not just talk.
More