32Lachine, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll make it easy and simple.

I'm a french canadian (from Montreal, so my first language is français) who's really proud to be able to speak english :) And that's why I take my chance on this site.

(Aux femmes francophones, ne vous gênez pas non plus !!)

As for my self-summary, just read the rest of this profile until the end ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a school board and I LOVE it!! That's my main thing in life right now!

Other than that, for now, my life is in perfect order (health, home, work, being happy, enjoing it, etc)
I’m really good at
-Being kind! :P
-Being careful
-Being organized and right on time
-Making people laugh & smile.
-Talking and listening
-My job
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of the things on the list above! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All kinds like action, comedy, drama sometimes, suspense/thriller and comic book movies!

TV: watching a hockey game with friends, that's pretty much it...

Music: Electronic music, (mostly trance) oldies like the 70's, 80's and the 90's. Classic rock.

Food: The only thing I really dislike is sweet potatoes!
Six things I could never do without
-My car (that useful thing changed my life !)
-My work
-My bed
-My shower (my best friend at the morning)
-My phone (this thing is so useful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Being positive
-My next day at work. And since I like my job, I don't see any problem with that!
-Not being negative
On a typical Friday night I am
spontaneously hanging out with friends for a drink or a movie or stay at home to relax after a rough week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you got to ask me this one!!
You should message me if
...if you DON'T plan to friendzone me :P seriously, if I make you smile by reading this profile, don't be shy! See ya!!
The two of us