64Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I prefer interacting with a specific woman who has an open-mind, smart; maybe even borderline brilliant, independent and passionate about her life. I am very liberal and international when it comes to dating and relationships. I have no racial or cultural preferences. I am single and have learned much of what I need to know about how to treat and respect that extraordinary woman. I prefer equal participation and common ground when it comes to relationships. I am not the head of household kind of a man. I am currently employed as a professional therapist, trying to rekindle my own business and am building a house with my own hands. My hobbies are dancing Salsa and Tango, reading biographies, great books, writing stories, gathering curriculum research data for professional enhancement. I am very resilient and have always risen out of my own ashes. I love great challenges that test my convictions to self and humanity. I also like rebuilding/restoring exotic cars. My personal goals are a continuum of many transitions towards a preferred future, but currently I am focused on ongoing personal development and transformation; professional enhancement and publishing. I believe that I am a composite of many defined and undefined great personalities; all of which are approachable. I was raised in a matriarch by great women who groomed me well regarding the qualities and sensitivities of a fine woman. I believe that a woman should be liberated and free in order to be effective and successful in her relationship with me; and other personal domains; otherwise, an oppressed woman can only follow. I like a woman who can take the lead, make critical decisions on her own and take what she want. I like to look deeply into a woman's eyes and see for myself what is really there. I love deep long kisses, passionate hugs, mind-blowing whispers and the kind of woman who is hard to walk away from. I love all kinds of music; Flamenco guitar, jazz, Latin and eclectic. I am composite of many layers of Buddhism/Christianity/Native American spiritual forms and philosophies, but I am not religious.
What I’m doing with my life
I am forever transforming, enhancing my career, building my home, writing articles, books and conducting endless research.
I’m really good at
Making people feel important and of great value.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and disarming and approachable personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Purple Cow, Lawrence Of Arabia, Latin Jazz, Organic.
Six things I could never do without
A very nice woman
Spiritual Connection
A good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, building my house, where I am going to travel on the weekends, writing books, finishing short stories, the woman who is absent in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking dance lessons, listening to jazz, relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Who I met in Cape Cod and what we did.
You should message me if
You are open to new adventures, you are liberal in your dating and relationships, not part of the herd mentality, you are independent, passionate, honest
The two of us