30 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Odessa, moved to SF during elementary school, and grew up on the peninsula. I majored in econ at Davis, went to NYU for law school, and decided to take the California Bar and move back to the bay area.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a small law firm in SF. I spend my free time hanging out with friends, going out to restaurants, lounges or clubs, hiking or skiing depending on the season, and looking for new outdoors activities.
I’m really good at
Logical thinking, cooking, babysitting my nephews, and finding good deals. I'm really terrible at reading maps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Harry Potter.

The Truman Show, Ratatouille, smart comedies that don't require you to be drunk to find funny.

The Good Wife, Nikita, Two and a Half Men, anything that makes me laugh.

101.3 and 106.5 are what get me to and from work.

Some of my favorites include sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, French, and crab cake eggs benedict, but I love to try new restaurants in any genre.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
My maltese, Misha
Credit card reward miles
My smartphone
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with my family, hanging out with friends, at the gym, finishing up work form the week, planning fun weekend adventures!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I put doggy diapers on Misha when I leave the house.
You should message me if
you want to meet up and grab dinner or drinks!