travelinman_TS
43 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
travelinman_TS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a lover of life experiences... and looking to fall in love with a great girl to join me on road trips, checking out a band, wandering Europe, going to sporting events, at the theater, enjoying a great dinner, or staying home with pizza and a movie.

Me:
- Genuine, laid back, intelligent, curious, and kind... with a little creativity mixed in
- Outgoing and social... yet an introvert (I know, an odd dynamic)
- Avoid the suburbs
- Love traveling - The Caribbean, spending a couple weeks in Europe, wine tasting in Napa and the Colorado Rockies are all places that make me happy. As well as a weekend road trip to the Hill County
- I have zero musical talent, but really wish I did
- Have never owned an Ed Hardy or Affliction shirt. And if I ever wear one, assume it is a Halloween costume :)
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with great friends, finding new and different things to do on weekends...

I have a career i love, and love going to work everyday.

I love exploring new places and cultures, which fuels my passion to travel. At some point, I will spend more than the standard 2 weeks in Europe. Want to go there and really live the culture instead of being a spectator for a few days.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (at me or with me, I am not sure which)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I have a friendly demeanor and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - classics like Shawshanks Redemption, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, Dr Strangelove, North By Northwest... to Borat and any Will Ferrell flick

TV - Mad Men, House of Cards and other shows that make me sound like a TV snob. And then I will go to total crap TV

Music - My taste lean toward great singer/songwriters and classic rock, Favs include Springsteen, Stones, Johnny Cash, Beatles, Ryan Adams.

Food - Love Italian, steak, Greek and Mexican (does pizza count as its own category?
The six things I could never do without
- my friends
- good red wine
- cheap beer
- a passport
- 2 other things that I can't think of right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Also spend time wondering what dive bar has the best jukebox, who has the best pizza, if I should quit my job and travel the world with my camera...
On a typical Friday night I am
There really isn't a "typical Friday night"...
I might be with friends at happy hour, checking out a band in Deep Ellum, or sitting at home alone watching a game and being anti-social, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told ya, it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
- You are unique
- You're not a typical Dallas girl (you know what I mean)
- You own a passport
- You're young at heart
- You're outgoing and funny
More