travelledmanusa
35 Nevada City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
travelledmanusa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well travelled, always searching for a new place, people, or thing to explore. Life is very short and interesting, live it and search but don't let the simple beautiful moments pass you by as well. Just love pushing myself and enjoy meeting people of the same nature.
What I’m doing with my life
My job gives me a ton of freedom, about five months off in the winter! So I usually have a lot if free time to do whatever I want. Travel, snowboard, surf, climb, run, dive, whatever's active. I really have enjoyed my work for the past twelve years as a forest firefighter, i get to work outside a lot and travel all over the USA. Don't own a home yet, but planning on getting a place soon and settling down a little bit. My ideal place of home is a place where i can grow my own food, have some space but still be close enough to a town or city for convenience. Women... I'm very open to all kinds and spirits. But I do love it when a woman knows what she wants, doesn't get more attractive than that.
I’m really good at
Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, very open, relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Prophet
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
The mountains
Good food
Exploring/learning
Music
My time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The now, and why. Sometimes honestly I think too much.. But I'm very intuitive, which comes from my thought process. And sometimes I admit I'm wrong. But hey at least I'm thinking and using my brain!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the bar with my friends! Or at home watching tv, or killing bad guys on a video game.. All while drinking wines and eating the finest cheeses.
You should message me if
Open minded, smart, relaxed, and fun. Just like cool genuine women.
More