70Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an interesting happy woman. I have been divorced 19 years and have spent my time gaining knowledge and satisfaction in many areas, including my career, traveling, dancing, playing the piano, cooking, reading, friendships, and fixing my home to my taste. My life is good, but would like to find a male friend who shares my love for great music, good food, dancing, and travel. I work as a nurse in a hospital, but have ample time to enjoy good company.

I am happy, responsible, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard at my job- and thoroughly enjoy my time off with friends and grandsons.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved the movie " It's Complicated". I love music of most every genre, except rap. I love most every type of food-ate my way across Italy a few years ago( but I am not overweight). I like being active with exercise a part of my lifestyle. I read many types of books. I love going to the theatre and concerts (saw the Eagles, Billy Joel, Rod Stewart last year).
Six things I could never do without
grandsons music friends faith sunshine hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I want to spend this special season of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming home from work, or going with friends, or eating a great meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
no way
You should message me if
you would like good company to share any mutual interests.
The two of us