44Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
* Please, no one under 35, married, religious, or conservative. We wouldn't be a good match. Nope, don't want a 'boy toy' either thx*

I am looking for interesting people, people that think a little differently, and enjoy everything - from art shows to the beach, from beer at the pool one day to dinner and the philharmonic the next day.

Sound like you? Drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an upstate New Yorker living in Kuala Lumpur. I love NY but am so very happy to have traded up -20 degrees for 30 degrees ;) I love to travel and explore! I enjoy doing most everything... art, dining, theatre, music, beach, mountains, movies... would like to find the right man to continue to have fun and explore with.
I’m really good at
Creative problem solving. Really. Bring it on.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I have a beautiful smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to do lots - Time Out KL serves as a great guide to interesting things going on around KL and I'll do anything, even remotely interesting.
I don't read much, but can read. Yep, I am indeed literate. My job is rather heady and I've found that I read less in my free time lately.
Six things I could never do without
Novel ideas
Outdoor activities
Smart ass people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How some people are natural leaders and others are natural followers. I find it fascinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
After work happy hour & dinner with friends or coworkers. And mental negotiating about how much of saturday I'm willing to give up in order to stay out later on Friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think facebook is great.
You should message me if
You have read my profile and think that we might have something in common. Get in touch, there aren't many of us…
The two of us