25 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is travis. I recently just got out of the Marine Corps 2 years ago. I'm 24 years old and wanting to enjoy the little things in life now. I want to meet new people in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enrolled in Webster University for my bachelors in business management. I'm scheduled to graduate in May of 2016.
I’m really good at
being atheletic, family oriented (miss my family like hell) being a good listener.....umm im sure theres a lot more things but im not quite sure what right now
The first things people usually notice about me
i would have to say the first thing people notice about me are my baby blue eyes. a lot of people love my smile as well, but im not a fan of it, and the fact that im in good shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not gonna lie i don't read as much as i should, but i love to read up on history. For food I'm not picky I'm open to try anything new and i love all types of music including country becausei was brought up on it.
The six things I could never do without
my car, as selfish as it sounds but money because you need it to make it through life, food, water, phone, & my loving friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how life will play its self out and where i will be 10 yrs from now....
On a typical Friday night I am
I see where the night takes me...whether it be the bars, movie and a dinner with friends, or staying in for a night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you gotta ask if u wanna know
You should message me if
you want to hang out.