21 North Bay, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a lasting relationship and some fun. I'm tired of these short relationships that don't mean anything. I want to find the one. I'm easy going, funny, athletic, nerdy, and romantic. I like to play video games, Xbox or Playstation, on my spare time. Im a challenge when it comes to gaming ;) but my most favourite thing to do is to play music, I prefer drums. Im a drum major with 547 royal canadian air cadet band. Im a music geek as well. Im everywhere in activities, but i could set those things aside.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming a Military Police Officer in the Canadian forces, as well as getting a nice house on the lake, hopefully getting married, have some children, grow old with that perfect lady
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things. Ask me something to find out more
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes :) hair, and maybe the fact that I'm tall ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Saints and Soldiers
Never backdown
I'll watch about anything
Romeo and Juliet
Into the wild
Call of duty
Xbox or Playstation
The six things I could never do without
1. Girlfriend
2. Food
3. Money
4. friends and family
5. Education
6. My Car ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm going to achieve my dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either studying or work. But I can shift my plans ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I'll tell you ;)
You should message me if
You have an interest in me :)