travjewell
34 Waterford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
travjewell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to go out to the bar with my friends on the weekends and hang out. I love to bike. I will play any sport even if I'm not good at it. I try to get to the gym if I have time or can get a friend to go because it is so boring. I like to go to the movies.. I love to travel. I hope to get back to Europe soon. I have a dog and it is almost like having a kid. Lately I have been running a lot and love doing 5ks.
What I’m doing with my life
Just bought a house and is a lot more work than I thought. There is always something to do. Go to work Monday-Friday and enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Good at playing sports. I am also very good at being calm in a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy going I am. My friends that have known me all my life have never seen me get mad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite might be the Jason Bourne movies. I like most music but for some reason I like movie soundtracks. My favorite beer is Dragonmead but is hard to find.
The six things I could never do without
Movies, Weekends, My Bike, iPhone, Football and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to beat my friends at fantasy football.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the bar with friends playing some pool or darts. Maybe at a movie if any good ones are out.
You should message me if
You would like to chat.
More