30 Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kind, easy going, hard working, I am very family oriented.(I have a big family). My humor can be pretty sarcastic.

I am really into sports. I Love football, basketball and I can watch soccer, and baseball.
I’m really good at
Being blunt and being able to roll with the punches. I am also real good at being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall, white and my poofy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Surf Ninjas, Anchorman, The Birdcage, Fast 5 and Dark Knight are my favorites.

Jazz is one of my favorite genres.

Italian food is always nice to have on a nice date.

My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Arrow, The Flash, The Blacklist, American Dad.

Books I've liked have been Jurassic Park, Congo and The Book of Basketball.
The six things I could never do without
cellphone-best way to contact me and keep in touch with everyone.
my car- i have to be able to get from place to place.
dr. Pepper- because it's awesome.
my family- for giving my life some cause and sanity.
sports-it is something bigger than me to be apart of.
my laptop-so i can access the world, and stay up to date on events.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
more or less my 2 jobs, how to keep things balanced in my life and manage to meet that certain someone at the same time.
sports and what is happening for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's nothing typical about my Friday nights. .. may work. .. maybe not and there's always a chance to go out and do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me. I'm an open book.
You should message me if
you would like to talk me.