34Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"A subtle roller coaster thrill ride of brilliance, charm and pizzazz, if you can only meet one man this winter, Tim is the man to meet!"
- The Daily Milwaukee Post-Gazette Tribune

Now for some cold hard facts: I grew up overseas in Hong Kong, Japan and Brazil. I've done some professional acting. I have a minor in dance. My belt buckle is my own 3D printed design. I've done standup comedy. I'm working on my own startup tech business. I've done a 30-day raw juice fast. I invented an eccentric contraction exercise machine. I have over 6,000 pages of notes deconstructing damn near everything. I'm into geek culture. I'm a pretty solid ping pong player. I enjoy photoshopping my friends and coworkers into humorous situations. I once unwittingly mixed a $7,000 bottle of cognac with Coca-Cola (oops). I love walking in the rain. I'd much rather have a fun conversation about nothing than a boring conversation about something.
What I’m doing with my life
Ninja/rockstar/astronaut on mon/weds/fri. And for fun, tues/thurs I multi-task my web/mobile design job with my cross-training for the coming zombie apocalypse.
I’m really good at
Handing out shiny gold stars to people who say awesome things
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like people. Sometimes it's a specific famous person and other times it's a random pedestrian doppelganger. I've lost count of how many times I've met someone for the first time, and yet they insist we've met before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Snatch, Thomas Crown Affair, Raiders of the Lost Ark, London, Boiler Room, Thank You for Smoking

Shows - Archer, Californication, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Sherlock

Music - Top 40, club/dance, 80's pop, hip hop/R&B, alt rock, latin

Food - Thai, Italian, Chinese, Contemporary American, Mediterranean, Indian, Mexican, Spanish, Ethiopian... or an interesting fusion of any of the above.
Six things I could never do without
Love, love and puppy chow. Not necessarily in that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite sexual position is the Starfish. I lie there, arms and legs spread out like a starfish, and you do all the things. It's awesome, you'll love it!
You should message me if
Clever. You should be clever. Definitely attractive. Intelligent, naturally. Cultured, I do enjoy. Fashionable, also appreciated. Clean socks a plus.
The two of us