32 Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for the State downtown and I have my real estate brokers license which I use to make extra income on the side. I am just enjoying my life right now, a lot of new experiences are ahead of me. I just purchased my first home out in Roseville. I look forward to having more fun and doing some traveling. I am looking for a potential relationship. I want to meet a down to earth girl with a good sense of humor. This online dating is "hit or miss", but I take chances and I'm open to meeting the right girl through different avenues because you never know. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family whenever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food: Mexican and Italian
Favorite movies: Step Brothers, Goodfellas, American Me, License To Drive, Boiler Room, WallStreet, Godfather..
Music: A little bit of everything
TV shows: Duck Dynasty, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Big Bang Theory,
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, water, food, sleep, vacations, my dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends downtown or out to dinner or hanging out with my family or working out and listening to music or watching a movie. Drinking beers and relaxing with friends, or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell me yours and I'll tell you something
You should message me if
You read and liked my profile