35 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Workwise: I'm working in a family owned company as GM. I'd like to tell you more detail about it during our chat ;-)

Lifewise: My no. 1 hobby is travelling, going to new places, trying the local cuisine, admire their artworks, appreciate their culture, and get acquaintance with the people. I also enjoy meeting friends, sharing our experiences, watching movies, enjoy great food and live music.
I’m really good at
Travelling, and sharing my travelling experiences with friends. I like meeting new people from every background. I'm fond of learning new languages, when I have the opportunity. I like to listen to my friends, and help in any way i can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Forrest Gump is my favorite movie of all time. I like to watch american tv-series of genre sci-fi, action, comedy and detective series. I'm also a manga and anime lover, Ghibli studio movies are my favorites, and I like to read One Piece and Detective Conan mangas as examples.

Foodwise, I enjoy almost every type of food, and I like to constantly try out new places to eat. My favorite type of food is Asian though, Japanese, Korean, Indonesian, Thai, Chinese, you name it ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, tea, mobile phone, internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, meeting friends, try new lounges and new restaurants. Hear some live music bands.