26New Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a runner from South Lyon, MI studying economics in Sault Ste. Marie.
What I’m doing with my life
is exactly what I'm trying to figure out right now...

I started out planning to become a theoretical astrophysicist, then switched to engineering, now economics, maybe throwing in some politics.
I’m really good at
running, thinking, arguing, dry humor
The first things people usually notice about me
How am I supposed to know? I'm not the one doing the noticing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hobbit, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Monty Python, The Fifth Element
Shows: Doctor Who, Bones, Torchwood, South Park, Eureka, etc.
Music: A little bit of everything. Favorite though is Jimmy Buffett.
Food: This is where I get picky. I'm a chicken finger connoisseur though!
Six things I could never do without
are family, friends, humor, freedom, running, and the Goldilocks Conditions (air, food, water, shelter, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting ready for a cross country/track meet the next day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is almost anything if you ask nicely lol
You should message me if
you want to! You never know how great something could have been if you don't take the opportunity to seize it.
The two of us