37 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a good girl God is my #1 my son is my #2 and I would love to have a real man in my life!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm busy I recently started my own practice and I am still working in a counseling agency
I’m really good at
listening and being a mom! love my boy and the time we spend together
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall out going and I have beautiful green eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book Bible I dont what my favorite movie is but recently saw MIB3 it was great! I dont watch television but used to enjoy dancing shows and bachlor pad I listen to mostly christian music unless i am in a place where i can not determine the music and well food I am a great cook and I love a variety of different foods
The six things I could never do without
Church family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How blessed I am and how to best serve the lord!
On a typical Friday night I am
At a church function praising and worshiping or snug on my couch with my lil man for quality mommy time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very open person if you ask a question you are going to get an answer i cannot guarentee you will like it but you will get it
You should message me if
you are honest
you are ready for a true commiktted relationship
if you have already been holly ghost filled and have an intimate relationship with God