trevor_bob
25 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trevor_bob
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well not too sure what to say here but here it goes.
throughout my week i work and go to school,so i usually keep myself busy. I prefer to hang out with a small group of people, but I enjoy large groups here and there. I love working out, but dont dedicate my life to it (sometimes). So i hope with OKcupid I can meet someone new that will improve my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working and going to community college. I work at a decent job in a hospital, just doing food service. And im going to college for Information technology(Computers). So in the end I want to be an IT person at like a bank, school, or any kind of big building. Possibley I will go back to school for something more advanced.
I’m really good at
Computers. Math. Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
im kinda tall, also sometimes I can be quiet if I'm around people I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
DEXTER
Burn notice
Suits
Breaking bad
Walking dead

Oh and Dexter
The six things I could never do without
1. iphone
2. friends
3. computer
4. a shower
5. working out
6. Family

(Maybe not in that order!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and who im going to be with later in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. I work everyother weekend. One weekend I should be out at a party, gathering or a bar. But when I work I may be staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im on here...
You should message me if
You want someone nice to talk with and get to know
More