32Fort Oglethorpe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Trey I enjoy the outdoors (camping, canoeing, hiking, swimming) I also enjoy indoor things (video games, board games, movies) I have a good job, and my own truck. I've very outgoing though and enjoy trying new things. I am witty, a realist, and funny as hell. I currently work 4-10 hour shifts and have 3 day weekends
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find a small plot of land too build a tiny house. I've got a good 10 year plan.
I’m really good at
I would probably surprise you at what I can do. I will try anything once even though I do not like heights I want to sky dive.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thig you would probably notice about me is my sense of humor and depending on what I'm wearing my tattoos (I have 14 but when I wear a shirt and pants you can't see any of them I like to look professional)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a lot of comedy horror books. World war z or John dies at the end. Music is pretty opened ended everything on my iTunes from owl city to pantera. Movies I like are probably comedy and horror and b-movies.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Xbox One
2. My dog
3. My truck
4. My friends
5. My family
6. My zombie bug out bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't know I've never really thought about it
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Xbox, hanging out with friends, trying to kill time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can cross one eye at a time
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me better
The two of us