30Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very open person, feel free to ask me anything (within reason), but in the mean time here are some random facts:

- Born and raised New Yorker, recently back after 2 yrs in VT
- Starred in a Subway sandwich commercial when I was a teenager
- Went to a Performing Arts High School (the FAME school)
- Awkwardly awesome storyteller
- I'm a really good caulker thanks to Americorps
- Studied in Amsterdam for a semester
- Former nanny
- Musical theater enthusiast
- Nothing hotter to me than some good oral hygiene
- MCAT survivor

I'm looking for a great date and then we'll take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'll be starting medical school in the fall. Currently, I am working with children at a local community center.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
jazz, top 40 (for dancin'), folk, bluegrass, podcasts have taken over my life- lots of npr
himym, homeland, the west wing, parenthood, falling skies, anything on food network.
foodie, with no skills in the kitchen, but i am a good helper- if you need help chopping or stirring, I'm your girl!
Six things I could never do without
1. music
2. socks
3. cold beer
4. cheese
5. toothbrush
6. my glasses/contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I should get lasik eye surgery because if there is a zombie apocalypse, tidal wave, or any other natural or supernatural disaster I probably will lose my contacts and/or glasses and a blind girl is a dead girl... Hmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having dinner with some friends, at a dive bar, dancing, at the movies or sleeping.
The two of us