26Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
26 years old. I'm more of a homebody than someone who likes going out all the time. I can go out and have fun, but I would prefer to have a quiet evening at home with the people I care about. I love long talks, and learning anything and everything I can. I can find humor in just about every situation and I love to laugh. I grew up in Washington State and I'm now living in Anaheim, California working at Disneyland as a photographer. I'm quiet and shy when you first meet me, but I'm outgoing and goofy around those I know well.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated with a BA in Film and Video Studies with a specialization in screenwriting. Currently, I'm working at Disneyland.
I’m really good at
Listening, writing, making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have nice eyes. Other than physically, probably that I'm kind of a dork.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read a lot of books but I always have a hard time coming up with favorites. Give me a book, I'll probably like it.

I have an eclectic taste in music, and like just about anything I listen to. But I enjoy Bastille, Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, Greg Laswell, and others.

An incomplete list of my favorite movies: Boondock Saints, Rear Window, Some Like It Hot, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, The Heat.

My favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Grimm, White Collar, Parks and Recreation, Seinfeld, Futurama, and Mystery Science Theater 3000.

I also love video games. My favorites are the Dragon Age and Mass Effect series, most Telltale games, classic adventure games like the Monkey Island series, and I've been known to play The Sims every now and then.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Writing
4. The internet
5. Good TV
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, but if not, spending a quiet evening at home or having some fun at Disneyland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know? I guess that I have an anxiety disorder and that I've worked hard over the years to conquer it.
You should message me if
I seem like someone you'd want to talk to!
The two of us