trickychik
33New Castle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trickychik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Angela. I'm a very colorful person with strong opinions. I love tattoos. I have black hair and green eyes and im pretty short.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a lot of changes going on in my life and would like something to change in the relationship department.
I’m really good at
Im really good at my job.
Im a good listener.
Im also good with my makeup.
Im pretty good at decorating cakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are a pretty color. I also have really long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows are The Walking Dead (Graphic novel and show), Big bang theory, Futurama, Scrubs, and Shameless. My favorite movies are Harry Potter, Resident evil, and well anything with zombies. My favorite bands are No doubt, Korn, The doors, Rob Zombie, Sublime, Jon Lajoie, lonely island, Beastie Boys and so on.
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Sex
3. My friends
4. Relaxing time
5. My makeup
6. My hair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time thinking about every thing. Thats all i do is think about things to do or say or what other people are thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't spell.....
You should message me if
If you have any questions or are interested.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion