trig1230
46 Bella Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trig1230
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**MUST LOVE BEARDS***
I'm an attractive, intelligent, well traveled man looking for the same in a partner...a woman...not a well traveled man!

I read the "Self summaries" on different dating websites & so many women say they need a man w/ a job, a house, & a car...seriously, this is what it has come to, where we actually have to state those things? If you don't have those going on for you, do you think you should be trying to find a date, relationship, or possible marriage? It sucks that this is what it seems to have come to. I guess it does need to be said in this day & age...I have a career...2 vehicles...& my own house...by myself.

I Love being a Dad & my daughter will always come first. If you can't handle that...I won't be the man for you. As it turns out I can see why this is the most important job...EVER!!! Being a parent has changed me more than I could ever imagine. All for the good of course...
Please don't take this to mean that I wouldn't have time for a partner...it doesn't. There is plenty of time in my life for that & if you have a kid or 2 I fully expect them to be 1st always.

I like to ride motorcycles, scuba, skydive, travel, shake my ass, movies, tv, camping, lay in a field watch the clouds roll by & so so so much more...I don't think anyone would ever describe my life as boring.

I have several tattoo's & piercings & will probably get more tat's. I Love tattoo's & piercings on women if they fit...you know what I mean...
What I’m doing with my life
I've had 2 careers in the last 20 years...DJ & computers (IT).
Currently I've been back in the IT field. I don't live for work but I do better myself & get certified in areas to stay current & to keep up my market value.
I’m really good at
Reading people, adapting to situations & making people laugh...
The thing that I feel I'm the best at is being a Dad...I absolutely LOVE IT!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My intimidating look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
King, Koontz, Daniel Quinn, fantasy writers & biographies...I Love to read & do so in spurts...awesome word...hehe...I'll read a book a week for 6 months & then nothing for 3...Really, I'll read anything if it grabs me...

Napoleon Dynamite, Snatch, Transporter Series, Zombieland, Shawn of the Dead, Saw series, Indie flicks, & documentaries...Love movies & TV & balance them w/ my active life w/ my daughter. I've had a DVR for the last 6 years & I've said I'll never live w/out it. I can hardcore rough it camp & canoe for a week & I can stay home & watch an entire season of Flight of the Conchords, Californication, or Heroe's in a 2 day weekend.

Just about any kind of music...it really depends on my mood & even location. If I'm in Germany I wanna hear an Oompa band at a beer fest & hit the underground club scene at night. Mostly I listen to current & classic rock...I love house music but there's not anything resembling a club here...or at least no one has told me about it & I bitch regularly...lol
I'm not talking booty music either which is cool in its place & time...I'll shake my ass to anything if the beat hits me...& my beautiful daughter is the same way, it's awesome...

Sushi is #1...a good steak...greek...mexican...spanish...I'm really not picky & haven't really found many foods I don't like...probably wouldn't like that food where the women of the tribe chew this root first & then it goes in the ground for a few weeks...I think not...but double dog dare me, & you never know...HA
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. Sushi
3. PC
4. Cell
5. DVR
6. Awesome friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything & everything...I am a big & constant thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 11 & depending on if I have my daughter or not, I might go out for a cocktail after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you anything...whether you ask or not...lol
You should message me if
You think or feel like there could be something there & you'd like to know more about me...
More