trikid
31 Manassas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trikid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Midwest transplant and been in the DC area for 5 years now. I swam through college and did triathlons for 6 years including ironman. That has shifted and now I am a crossfit junkie and love doing adventure races as well. My favorite is road tripping to a new race and experiencing new areas.

On here to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Honestly, who doesn't want a hot guy to come home to in a cozy house with a dog, cuz I know that's what I want! I have lived in different places and not afraid of relocating. For now I love where I am and what I'm doing but open to the possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not at work I am working out or relaxing.
I’m really good at
Eating and working out! I used to say I work out so I can eat what I want, but that is no longer the case. Trying to explore healthier foods which will pay off with the crossfit, but there is no way I could go paleo cuz I love ice cream way too much. :)

I'm also a great cuddle buddy, a great shot at the range, and pretty good at dancing. Just no karaoke, it's bad, like really bad!
The first things people usually notice about me
Well the standard answer, my smile. And then the fact that I wear flip flops 24-7.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some reality shows like Survivor, Amazing Race, and now Game of Thrones.

Born to run was a great book! Other than that I don't read too much for fun. I usually just nap :)

Music is almost anything. One night I was at the OneRepublic concert and were given free tickets to Toby Keith the next night and both were great. I love almost all music except extreme techno, rap, or hard metal. You will usually catch me with country or the regular pop stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
Music
Sex
Yummy food
The sunshine and warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I like to be organized with what is coming up in my schedule of work, school, and my athletic endeavors so I can balance it all and accomplish everything. I also like to think about what races or events Im doing next so I have a goal to work towards when I am working out and training. The rest of the time I dream about what Mr.Right looks like ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Bonfire with friends, hitting up a bar, or just relaxing on the couch. Newest craze with my friends is going country line dancing and its way more fun that I thought possible. No hating it til you try it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty open person.
You should message me if
You aren't afraid to open up and meet someone new. Hopefully you like to workout, have a career, and want to spend the rest of your life with your best friend....a best friend you might not have met yet?
More