triley75165
28 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
triley75165
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well it all started in a small town in 88... Lol I'm not going to bore yall with my life story Haha .

My family and friends mean the world to me and ill do anything for them.
I went to school for culinary arts. I work as a purchasing clerk now yes it nothing to do with food but I love it you get to by stuff for the company and deal with venders so its challenging and you meet lots of ppl as well.

I also love to go kayaking on the lake or just go for a walk its really nice and relaxing to me helps me keep my mind off all the stress, also love anything that has to do with was like swimming, waterparks, jetskiing Haha u name it. People when I was younger would call me a otter or a fish lol. Iv been around water ever since I could remember my patents had me in the pool since I was 5 months old and I was a competitive swimmer since I was 3.

One goal of mine is to get to understand cars better I really like cars but I never knew any1 that was into them and one1 in my family was either so I would like to meet some1 who could show me the ropes.

If u have any question for me feel free to ask me .

(I'm a mix of White and Japanese for those who where wondering)
What I’m doing with my life
Just to keep on growing for the company I work for and to keep learning everything I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: dont really have any fav but i dont read much just havent find the right book yet :/
Movies: I like alot of movies lol more then i can put down so just ask :P
Music: Anything but Rap
Food: Ill try anything once within reason
More