tristanfraser21
29 North Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tristanfraser21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Adventure seeker that doesn't like roller costers but willing to try one more time. From NYC moved to California in August. Avid movie and cartoon watcher,love to hike, just joined team fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Work at the gym and work at the movie theatre,for the perks. Going back to college in September to continue my education. I'm going to turn my AS in computer engineering to a BA.
I’m really good at
I love cooking. You name it, I can make it for you.
Fixing computers
Trying to making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
The weight I lost. I weighed over 300lbs, I lost 60bs and still trying to drop to even more. I'm doing this for myself and try to live a healthy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Spider-man comic
Manga
Sherlock homes
Harry Potter
And more

Movies:
Ghostbusters
Ironman
Dark Knight
Happy Gilmore
Baby boy
And more

Tv Shows:
Family guy
Bleach
Onepiece
Toonami
The Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mom
Supernatural
Real Husband of Hollywood
And more

Music:
Jay-z
Ace Tech
Lupe Fiasco
Katy Perry
Maroon 5
And more
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Job
4. Cellphone
5. Ps3
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be in 5 years. And how to take over the world : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a party with my family and friends or chilling playing PS3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a cornball at times it's in my blood
You should message me if
If you're an adventure seeker who likes playing video games and enjoys cooking and is looking for a fun personality.

Not your typical bad boy type
More