61Hastings, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hiya, fun loving Easygoing guy, I'm 57 going on 24 don't know how to grow up so I'm doing it disgracefully , I am a bass player and ride a sports touring bike in summer, have OHAC for the colder times:] I do a regular job in logistics through agency's and I have a load of love to give to a lady who knows what to do with it lol - no, I didn't say that
What I’m doing with my life
Hoping to find fun loving gal into bikes and rock hey you know:], for sharing life, good and all other times, still looking for my true companion, I would like to be riding more, so I'm hoping this year will be better than last and have better weather I want to get some miles in and burn some rubber!!, it would be good to share it with a like minded lady.
We should remember that we all have history, that is why we're here,
so, please bear in mind that these things can take a little time, but I believe patience can be very rewarding, does that make sense?
I’m really good at
being me
The first things people usually notice about me
women tend to glance at my boots first, maybe because it's a woman thing or because they're New Rocks, (without the silly soles!) I don't know, just an observation lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fantasy books varied shows and films, comedy sci fi, documentary animations odds and sods
Six things I could never do without
guitar, bike, car, phone, somewhere to live, PC, kettle,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why am I on a site like this? trying to find a future
makes me wonder, that's why I spend a lot of time ,thinking about it
bit of a circle really
On a typical Friday night I am
in or out
You should message me if
you want to know anything about me or feel you might like a chat or meeting, whatever
The two of us