trj152020
27 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trj152020
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Tyler. I'm pretty awesome, at least I like to think I am. I'm a born planner who is trying my best to be... less... of a planner. I have a bit of an envy for the people who ooze spontaneity in their daily lives. So, yeah.

INTJ, for those who that has relevance to.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated Ohio State in the spring with a degree in Economics. Currently doing the whole "try to find a foothold in the real world" thing, while still enjoying my life. Working as an expendable call monkey in a major financial institution with a branch in the general central Ohio area.
I’m really good at
Gaming, puzzles, caring about the people who treat me right. And eating french fries. I'm *really* good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or my really cool hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Depends. For personal listening, hard rock to metal is pretty good. For a live show? Something softer, nicer, dare I say... sappy?

Books: Non-fiction over fiction. I like a good sociological applied theory book. I'm a big fan of targeted accounts of historical events. I rarely read novels anymore. They just don't do it for me.

Shows: I used to like watching a lot of different shows, but since I've moved into my own place I just watch a ton of Netflix.

Food: French Fries. They're my true love. Deal with it.

Also, I don't know why there's no video game option for this. Just ask me though, I'll be more than happy to tell you all about it. But, for conversation starters, EarthBound, Shin Megami Tensei, Pokemon, Xenoblade. That's just a few. There are a *lot* more. The first thing on entering my apartment is a wall filled with video games.
The six things I could never do without
Handheld game system I'm currently carrying, Laptop, my close friends, chap stick (in the winter), good music, and my pin that I put on top of my shirt (Edit: That pin was donated to the "swag" portion of a geocache at a rest stop in Central Pennsylvania, so now I'm trying to live without it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pfft... everything. But in particular, people, and how interesting the mere fact that we have a consciousness is. Certain video games, if I'm particularly engrossed in one at the time. But really, thinking is what I do, and what I think about isn't easily confined to any category.
On a typical Friday night I am
More often than not I'm inside. Saturday tends to be my big socializing night. I'll usually be playing a game or watching a movie. Occasionally I'll go out for a drink (and if you wanna go out for a drink, feel free to message and tell me!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on the internet looking for relationships and sex.
You should message me if
If you see something you like on here! Also if you wanna go Geocaching with me. I need people in my life who wanna do that.
More