31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Confident, fun, honest, laid back, yet ambitious, and funny. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, but all in good fun. I love to travel, go to concerts, wander somewhat aimlessly throughout the city (most recently with my new dog!), play sports, and find new restaurants to try. Basketball and football are my two favorite sports (I play in a few basketball leagues and have Knicks season tickets), but I also love to play tennis, golf, and go skiing in the winter. I grew up down the road from the beach and love being outside by the water. Finally, I come from a very close family and have an awesome group of friends, and both are very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Live in the west village. Work for a real estate private equity fund on its hotel team.
I’m really good at
sports, finding good restaurants, planning vacations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - mostly everything

TV shows: Curb, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, Modern Family, Top Chef, The Wire, Homeland, Lost, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire...

Food: 3 - Italian, Mexican, and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
music, family/friends, good food, red wine, basketball, the beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour, dinner with friends, staying in...all depends on the week
You should message me if
if you're a normal, witty, fun, girl who lives in NYC