27 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see here.....

I feel like a lot of people don't read this plus its hard to really say everything about myself in a paragraph here are some random things about me...

I'm a full time student
I work 3 jobs
I love to travel and yes out of the country as well
I work out twice a day 6 days a week... i have goals to achieve and i don't give up
I'm a sucker for dogs...
I love all kinds of music I'm pretty obsessed with the country song called wanted if you know who sings it points for you!
I love to go shooting, bowling, pretty much any activity that involves hitting a target!
I have a couple tat's

I know its mindless television but I love to watch "reality" television its a great escape from thinking
I'm very family oriented
I am always that person that people go " wow you know everyone" I'm a social butterfly and I enjoy meeting people from all different walks of life
I danced ballet, tap, jazz,modern ect from the age of 3 to 22 its been a sad year not doing it anymore... but i still enjoy going out with friends and breaking it down!
I have so many heels I can't even believe it.... I 'll need my own walk in closet just for my shoes
I am that girl that loves to look nice and yet is one of the first girls to jump in the mud or whatever and have fun
I just enjoy life and want to soak in as much of it as possible

I have more to me but like I said i'm not just gonna say all of it in this little box so message me if you'd like to know more...