67San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a normal person I am kind, a people person , love to laugh . Raised 3 kids pretty much by myself , 13 grandchildren, 3 great grandaughters. I have a passion for animals, wouldn't mind having someone to enjoy,laugh with, I enjoy family, love the outdoors, camping,parks, mountains,ocean. I am honest, faithful , loving , caring. Just sold my last motorcycle I do enjoy riding but as a person gets older and my daughter has one I can use actually the whole family rides , my son and I belong to a nice moyorcycle club
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying family and friends. volunteer for a cat rescue ( petsmart on saturdays) love to most anything outdoors
I’m really good at
Babysitting lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My white curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of mysteries anything informative, I like music maybe not rap all shows , and for sure all food
Six things I could never do without
Family , friends , air ,food , clothing (optional Ha HA !!! ) and our beautiful earth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows , lots of different things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
what !!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
You are honest, faithfull, good sense of humor like the outdoors , children , animals. your looking for someone to have as a friend and whatever fallows
The two of us