troxy25
31 Stafford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
troxy25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 31 years old, I work at a pretty decent job being a computer programmer. If you have any questions go ahead and ask me.

I am a veteran of both Iraq and Afghanistan. I do not have any horrible wounds or PTSD, I am just a little bit jumpy around fireworks and sharp noises behind me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working out, driving, Practicing cooking and baking, running races. Going rifle and pistol shooting.
I’m really good at
listening. Running, Jiu Jitsu, picking things up and putting them down.
The first things people usually notice about me
The funny shirts I wear, my short haircut and my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music:a lot of stuff, Metallica, apocalyptica, frank sinatra, MC Lars, Nerd Core hip hop, Snoop Dogg, Etta James, mashups, anything on radio, classical, most people when they start fiddling with my iPod say that my musical tastes are eclectic.

Favorite TV Shows:Lost, Alias, The shield, Discovery channel, BattleStar Galactica, Top Gear, BBC, Farscape, Doctor Who and SCI-FI. I don't watch much TV as it airs, mainly dvd's and torrents of tv shows

Favorite Movies:Shawshank redemption, star wars, band of brothers, fight club, Harry Brown

Favorite Books:harry potter series, star wars expanded universe, to hell and back, any Tom Clancy, a lot more stuff I just cant think of names, Chuck Palahniuk

Dystopian future novels

Reddit Fitocracy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next workout will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
working out, going out, sleeping, relaxing, reading, getting ready for my weekend job. Getting ready for running a race the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am distantly related to Laura Ingalls Wilder, but have none of her literary talent.
You should message me if
You want to meet a quiet guy who is a good listener.
More