39San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally a transplant, I moved to the Bay Area at the beginning of 2013 for adventure and opportunity. I'm a data geek who enjoys the outdoors, exploring the city, dining, walking, farmers markets, wine, and Saturday mornings.

I'd consider myself a fairly well rounded guy, maybe a bit of an introvert due to the type of work I'm in professionally in data analytics. I don't have any expectations on here and I'm trying to keep an open mind. At the very least I'd be thrilled to meet a new friend to enjoy going out with, but ideally I'm looking for one special girl to grow with.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally I'm in marketing analytics. Hobbies include outdoor adventures, learning new technologies, photography, and exploring the city.
I’m really good at
Spinning a basketball, being a good listener, and encourager.
The first things people usually notice about me
Fairly easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy reading short stories, but I don't often read books anymore. Food, I eat pretty much anything! In terms of movies, Gladiator, Far and Away, and the first Iron Man.
Six things I could never do without
-Infrequent big hugs from loving family back home
-Green or Black Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which paths in life lead to the greatest possibilities of true happiness, peace, and value, both to myself and to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty much anything, but more often than not I enjoy walking by the water, trying a new or favorite cuisine, running, relaxing, or a combination of all.
The two of us