25 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
young 21 year old student athlete looking for a fun woman. i have never done anything like this before but im pretty open to new things. most ppl ask so im half black and half italian. if you want to know more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
undergrad junior in college currently at SU. studying for law school.
I’m really good at
football, writing and recording music, pool, table tenis, school and anything i really put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
im very polite and easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
in the order its listed: the persuader- lee child, inside man with denzel washington clive owen and jodie foster, ellie goulding justin timberlake kanye west michael jackson jon bellion and childish gambino, i love all food so ill name restaurants: las palmas, plum blossom, 5 guys, ted's fish fry, flemmings, delmonicoes, varsity, and this one amazing little discrete italian place in northern NJ i havent been back to or able to find again lol
The six things I could never do without
my laptop, movie theaters, sex, my phone, my headphones, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my family, whoever im involved with at the time
On a typical Friday night I am
at a party, bar, club, or movie theater in that order
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ive had under 4 different sexual partners but i do pretty much everything in the bedroom and i am only satisfied once my partner is. im very unselfish ;) i have a huge sex drive
You should message me if
you are looking for a fun, respectful, easy going guy and a good time. i said im here for casual sex but i always enjoy good conversation and im very open minded if the connection is there im very open to a relationship