truck_guy311
24 Fort Polk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
truck_guy311
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was raised on my families farm for my entire life and i currently work full time on it. I have my own truck it is a 2013 Ram 1500 I am defiantly a Tom Boy I like the outdoors some of my favorite activities are playing baseball with my brother, hiking, swimming and just living my life to the fullest. I am very shy at first and some times it seems I am shy when really I can't get a word in because i will rarely speak over some one.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently serving in the army and recently just got back from a year over seas in Korea and now am currently in Louisiana looking to meet people in the area. I am polite if not a bit soft spoken but I love hunting and the out doors life.
I’m really good at
Listening, I hear everything, I hear the good and the bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quite I am but once I open up, I love talking and really enjoy getting to know people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost all of the books by Bernard Cornwell as well as the Eragon series and many Fictional books mostly fantasy and science fiction. Movies I like so many anime to dramas to Die Hard, and Despicable Me. My TV shows are mostly on either History channel or Discovery channel. Being a country boy at heart means that my favorite music is country but I also like classic rock as well as heavy metal some pop stuff. I can't say that I have a indisputable favorite food but I can say that i really like chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do with out my friends and family for one, so you could say I need people in my life. My second maybe a bit strange to some but it is one of my greatest passions. I am talking about my love of Firearms you could say I am a bit of a gun nut I love the stupid things. Now seeing as i have my own vehicle now i could never go back to borrowing my moms car or dads truck. I also could never live in the city so i could never live with out the sight of trees as far as the eye can see. That's all folks everything I could think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future a lot, mostly about where will I be and what am I going to be doing will I be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing openly you'll just have to find out your self
You should message me if
Your looking for a honest, loyal, loving person who is willing to go the extra mile to make sure your happiness comes before my own.
More