truckerO
67 Hull, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
truckerO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well here goes I am a independent person a good guy I have 4 kids and 6 grandkids who are great I love them all.i like a variety of music just no rap or head banging.i like working with my hands either gardening veggies or wood working. yard sales, fishing walks on the beach . I am just a average guy no baggage except what I carry on. I am a retired truck driver
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying my life
I’m really good at
i like working with my hands making things out of wood. i have a old truck that i am going restore a 92 ford f250 4x4 mostly body work replacing parts,its new england rusty everywhere.not me tho lol
The first things people usually notice about me
i dont look my age?. some days i fell like i am 22 full of energy but by the end of the day i feel like i am 99 and ready to fall in the grave. i am being funny i hope .i do have a sence of humor always a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
acton books and movies almost anything really
The six things I could never do without
life, kids,grand kids, life, love and today
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having a god woman if my life that understands me
On a typical Friday night I am
home, or I might go fishing with my grand son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that would be private
You should message me if
if you interested in a good guy that treats a woman like she is queen of my heart
More