57 Monroeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Personality wise, I guess you could say that I'm laid back, I have a good sense of humor, I'm loyal, and I'm big on honesty. I feel young, and I act young! I am in search of an attractive, single white femal. Someone who is down to earth, pretty, height and weight proportioned with a nice bum, 50 years old or less. Someone with a strong sexual appetite, with a similar personality and similar interests. Someone that I can call a friend, and hopefully more. But basically, I'm a fun loving kinda guy!
What I’m doing with my life
In my spare time I'm very versatile as far as interests are concerned. I like a variety of outdoor activities, such as swimming, fishing, camping, and canoeing. I basically like being in the sun. I enjoy music, the summer and fall festivals, going to Seven Springs, the blues and jazz shows, beach vacations, things like that. I like to drink beer on Saturdays, which probably explains why I don't take very good pictures of myself! I also like quiet times at home watching a movie, or having a fire in the back yard. I'm into sports, especially the Pens and Steelers. I believe that you can have fun doing anything if you're with the right person.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener, analyzing people, my job, sports, oral sex, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I shave my head, the fact that I'm very friendly but I don't put up with any shit, and that I'm basically just a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Helter Skelter
Movies: The Deer Hunter, Silence Of The Lamb, Godfather, Scarface, Goodfellas
Shows: Two And A Half Men, Mike And Molly, Shark Tank, Survival
Music: The Blues, Clasic Rock
Food: a Delmonico or Fillet on the grill, Spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
beer, sex, family and friends, food, water, my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably doing my laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The fact that I have a soft, sensitive side to me.
You should message me if
Anything within my profile interests you, and if you're not into wasting time with games.