59Augusta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working women that doesn't have time for games. I love to go places and love to have fun when I off of work. Looking for a man to spend time with a best friend,lover and someone to be by my side. I would like a man that like to go places , and also quite times at home. I have two grandsons that I spend every other weekend with. one is 12 and the other is 6. They are my hearts!! I have a daughter 31 which has the two boys and a son 33 which has a good job. When we meet we can learn more about each other. Who knows I may be the one for you or you the one for me!!! And doesnt any of you man ask a lady out on a date to see if we are compatiable? Why are you on this site for then. I am here to find my one and only!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Had my own restaurant for 6 yrs and I am looking in to finding another one.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Fishing, Camping, Bowling and much more!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror ,action pacted and of course love stories.
Fishing, Camping, The Lake
Country Music
Six things I could never do without
My children and grandchildren
My Job
My pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If that special someone is out there just waiting for a good hearted women
On a typical Friday night I am
usaually Friday nights I relax at home from a hard weeks work and then saturday nights I go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When we get to know each other better I will let you know.
You should message me if
If you want to meet and see were we go from there.
The two of us