48 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
some things about myself.
I love to exercise and I workout pretty often. I love walking and I treadmill when I get a chance.
I am looking for someone to spend time with. Someone to get to know and enjoy life with and have fun. I want to do things I never did before. I'm open to just about anything, except skydiving. Lol
I am a very romantic man. I like to cook and I think I'm pretty good at doing so. I love hanging out by a nice fire, just talking and enjoying the company, whether one on one or with a bunch of friends. I enjoy entertaining.
I like to fish and I like to go camping. I enjoy going places like the zoo, aviary, concerts, movies, new restaurants. I will try anything once:-) Anything outdoors is great, especially in the summer.
I own my home. I have a beautiful daughter who is away presently. I work for the state and i really love my job, most of the I do some electrical work and some landscaping work when it's warm out. I love the summer/spring better than winter, but I love shoveling snow! It's great exercise!
I love the Steelers, pens, and I enjoy going to an occasional baseball game.
I am looking for someone to be friends with and possibly more if we have a connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it and looking for someone to enjoy it with me:-)
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener so I've been told. I cook pretty good. I'm pretty handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pretty much all music, except new rap. Old rap was pretty cool though, but I was a kid, so not so much into it at all. I like all movies, but more so action.
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My daughter
My family
My friends
All my tools. I definitely need them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna do with all the money I get when I hit the powerball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends doing anything fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love pizza, a lot! Lol
You should message me if
You want to go have some fun and get to know one another.