trueputterlee
58 Mulberry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
trueputterlee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun loving guy who is active in all kind of sports , likes good movies ,good restaruants and a very hard worker at my job! I like dogs and cats never be married and like to take cruises
What I’m doing with my life
Got all my bills payoff and now I'm looking for that special person to enjoy life with . Like traveling by road, air and sea
I’m really good at
Working on golf courses and playing golf ,bowling and knows how treat a Lady on
A date
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a very likable person and I work to much.And my baby blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:C.S.I and Two Men and Something,Dinner/Diners & Dives Movies like Avatra, Avengers books by Andrew Taylor
The six things I could never do without
1Golf,going to see a good movie,a late bourbon on the rocks to wine -down,going to visit my family up north, still take cruises and allways keep that special someone number1 in your life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I stay healthy and take one day by day and that I got a big loving family and my dog Princess
On a typical Friday night I am
I go have dinner with my closes friends or go to the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a work-alcoholic and I need to be save by that special woman
You should message me if
If I'm that person you are looking for
More