truffled1
56 Springville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
truffled1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am involved in my education right now and recently began "working" (not really work) as a culinary instructor at a culinary school. I have been enjoying it immensely and love teaching. I am working on an advanced graduate degree and spend much of my time between kids and school and work but am looking for an opportunity to meet someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching at a culinary school. Working on my doctorate degree.
I’m really good at
Teaching, sailing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Apocalypse Now, Braveheart
Books: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Dune
Senses Fail, Bullet for my Valentine, Joe Walsh, Joe Satriani, Stevie Ray Vaughn
Food: Most anything, Thai and sushi in particular
The six things I could never do without
1. My God
2. My kids
3. Food
I am a foodie at heart
4. Family
5. I will think of some other things later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Kids, school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing a paper or teaching a class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe there is something I would admit in person. Try me.
You should message me if
You want to find out what you might be missing, are looking for someone to spend time with and have fun, or looking for a special someone.
More