27 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24 years old French guy that came to Philly for studies.
I'm a tall blue eyed blond guy looking for people in Philadelphia area to party, have a drink, etc...

I know my profile is not very exciting as it is but I prefer a direct conversation to a random text presentation! So if you want to know some more (and I hope so), just contact me, I'll be more than happy to answer...
What I’m doing with my life
Temple University, senior in entrepreneurship.

I also went to India for 6 month, doing an internship in the IT industry.
I’m really good at
Shaking my booty on a dancefloor!

Creating life long memories (but no pictures!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny and charming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
French food for sure (if you tried it, you know what I'm talking about!)
Then I watch/listen/read almost any kind of movies/music/books.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
I want to create my business so I have to think about it often.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Until very recently, I was still using the bottom of the paper as the base for my drawings...
You should message me if
You are willing to learn more about me, if you were disappointed by my profile, or simply if you find me sexy! ;)
And don't if you're among these girls writing but not wiling to meet...